Karmo Tõra

Karmo Tõra

Archtitecture

karmo@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8024
mob: +372 509 8347

Olavi Ründva

Olavi Ründva

Project management/ water supply and sewerage

olavi@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8036
mob: +372 516 9706

Read More
Revo Luuk

Revo Luuk

Sructural Design

revo@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8024
mob: +372 5647 4285

Read More
Alar Oruvee

Alar Oruvee

alar@rokprojekt.ee

Mark Kovalenko

Mark Kovalenko

mark@rokprojekt.ee

Read More
Kaupo Kangro

Kaupo Kangro

kaupo@rokprojekt.ee

Read More