Karmo Tõra

Arhitekt

karmo@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8024
mob: +372 509 8347

 

Olavi Ründva

Projektijuhtimine / Veevarustus- ja kanalisatsioon

olavi@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8036
mob: +372 516 9706

 

Revo Luuk

Ehituskonsturktsioonid

revo@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8024
mob: +372 5647 4285

 

Alar Oruvee

Arhitekt

alar@rokprojekt.ee

 

Mark Kovalenko

Arhitekti abi

mark@rokprojekt.ee

 

Kaupo Kangro

Arhitekti abi

kaupo@rokprojekt.ee

 

Katarina Koroljova

Arhitekti abi

katarina@rokprojekt.ee