Karmo Tõra

Arhitektuur

karmo@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8024
mob: +372 509 8347

Olavi Ründva

Projektijuhtimine / Veevarustus- ja kanalisatsioon

olavi@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8036
mob: +372 516 9706

Revo Luuk

Konsturktsioonid

revo@rokprojekt.ee
tel: +372 683 8024
mob: +372 5647 4285

Alar Oruvee

alar@rokprojekt.ee

Mark Kovalenko

mark@rokprojekt.ee

Kaupo Kangro

kaupo@rokprojekt.ee